For the resident

Local government

Mayor of the City

Name: Anna
Surname: Hetman
Contact: Floor 1 in building A, secretariat, room114,
Telephone: 32 4785220,
Fax: 32 4717070

1st Deputy Mayor of the City

 2nd Deputy Mayor of the City

Secretary of the City

City treasurer

Plenipotentiary for the disabled

Plenipotentiary for senior policy